Blood Orange by Freya Ridings - LP - shop now at Freya Ridings store
Blood Orange by Freya Ridings - LP - shop now at Freya Ridings store

Blood Orange

Product Type: LP
Our price: 30,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

The lightning-in-a-bottle emergence of Freya Ridings with ‘Lost Without You’ and her self-titled debut album made her one of the surprise international success stories of recent years. The single made Freya the first female artist to have an entirely self-written Top 10 hit since Kate Bush’s original release of ‘Running Up That Hill’ in 1985, and  in the process set-up her debut album for immense global success: a #3 UK chart position, a billion+ streams, and a phenomenal 47 Platinum and Gold certifications from all around the world.

The album was written by Freya with select collaborations such as Steve Mac (Ed Sheeran, Lewis Capaldi), Kamille (Dua Lipa, Little Mix), Will Bloomfield (Alfie Templeman, The Vaccines), LostBoy (Mimi Webb, Rita Ora), Phil Plested (Lewis Capaldi) and Scott Harris (Camila Cabello, Shawn Mendes). With ‘Blood Orange’, Freya Ridings made herself say everything that she would have otherwise bottled up. The result is an album that speaks to everything she is, and has been through, and has become, in 14 life-affirming songs.


  1. Blood Orange
  2. Bite Me
  3. Weekends
  4. Face In The Crowd
  5. Perfect
  6. Dancing In A Hurricane
  7. Happier Alone


  1. Wither On The Wine
  2. Bitter
  3. Someone New
  4. Last Day That You Loved Me
  5. Wolves
  6. Can I Jump?
  7. I Feel Love